Contact us through the CONTACT BOX below and your comment / question will be passed onto the appropriate person to answer.

Garry Kelly – Chairman & Chaplain (Carlisle)

Johnny McGahan – Deputy Chairman & NMA Liaison Officer (Harrogate 59A)
Steve Joyce – Secretary (Carlisle 63B)
Glyn Marsh – Treasurer (Harrogate)
Bill McGinn – Events Organiser (Carlisle 67C)
Robert Cross (Harrogate)
Ken Carver (Carlisle 67C)
James Smith (Harrogate 54B)
Roger Traves (Arborfield)

Colin Taylor BEM (Webmaster)


Thank you for your interest

You can also contact the Membership Secretary of each of the known Old Boy’s Associations by telephone to answer any questions on their membership, activities or history. Email addresses on Association pages.

Beachley – BOBA. Derek Fox (58B) 01760 788159
Arborfield – AOBA. Philip Ellaway (73C) 07792 891999
Harrogate  – AOHA. Len Morland 01892 523987
Carlisle  – HOBA. Ken Carver (67C ) 07966 422260