Memorial Trustees

2018 Trustees appointed at the 2018 AGM are as follows:-

Garry Kelly – Chairman & Chaplain. (Carlisle)
Johnny McGahan – Deputy Chairman & NMA Liaison Officer (Harrogate 59A)
Steve Joyce – Secretary (Carlisle 63B)
Glyn Marsh – Treasurer (Harrogate)
Bill McGinn – Events Organiser (Carlisle 67C)
Robert (Rob) Cross (Harrogate)
Ken Carver (Carlisle 67C)
James Smith (Harrogate)
Roger Traves (Arborfield)
Please contact any of the trustees by using the form below:-



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.